2015-2016 ADA Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of Members:

Belew, Iva
Ditmore, Judy
Graf, Bobbie
Harkey, Gary Don
Harris, Kristin
Hughes, Seth
Hunsaker, Amber
Ivan, Adrien
Johnston, Dean
Lehman, Deana
Marquart, JoAnn
Nordone, James
Peterson, Kathy
Rascon, Ruth

Rivard, Mary Scott, Michael Shoemaker, Jan

Dates of Meetings: May 5, 2016

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership Suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date Submitted: July 21, 2016